Members

COMPANIES

SITE

HEAD OFFICE

INDUSTRY

Adonis Software www.adonis.no Høylandsbygd, Norway ICT
Agri Seym www.agriseym.com.ua Baturyn, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Agrina kjellmh17@gmail.com Lyefjell, Norway Agrobusiness
AICE AS arne@voltastrom.de Bærums Verk, Norway Consulting
AltexSoft www.altexsoft.com Kharkiv, Ukraine ICT
Altus Fund Management Company www.altus.ua Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine Consulting
AM Direct www.amdirect.no Molde, Norway Staffing and recruiting
Arbitrade www.arbitrade.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Arzinger Law Firm www.arzinger.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Asters Law Firm www.asterslaw.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Beetrade West LLC www.beecoproducts.com Kyiv, Ukraine Agrobusiness
BrainBasket Foundation www.brainbasket.org Kyiv, Ukraine Education
CA Mordal Consulting christen@camordal.no Hamar, Norway Consulting
Che IT Group www.cheitgroup.com Chernihiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing
City Media AS www.citymedia.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Civitta Ukraine www.civitta.com Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
Cloud Consulting www.cloudconsulting.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
CMS Cameron McKenna www.cms-cmck.com/Kyiv-CMS-CMCK-Ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine LawTax
Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise www.nho.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Conscensia www.conscensia.no Nørresundby, Norway ICT
Dervus dervus.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Construction
Donetsk National University www.donnu.edu.ua Vinnytsia, Ukraine Education
Eastern Europe Group www.eastern-europe-group.com Oslo, Norway Consulting
EBERSTAD Einar Berstad +4766846768 Nesøya, Norway Consulting
Egersund Ukraine www.egersund.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Seafood
eLogic www.elogic.com.ua Chernivtsi, Ukraine ICT
EVRY www.evry.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Frishberg & Partners www.frishberg.com/index.php/en Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Futurefood LLC www.futurefood.kiev.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Food industry
GIEK Kredittforsikring www.giekkreditt.no Oslo, Norway Crediting
Gjøvik Kunnskapsparken www.gkp.no Gjøvik, Norway Consulting
Global Harvest dcrosen@online.no Sumy, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Hileya LLC www.hileya.net Khmelnitsky, Ukraine Transport
Icon Capital www.iconcapital.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Infopulse www.infopulse.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Innoco www.innoco.no Lviv, Norway EducationInnovations
Innocode www.innocode.no Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Innovation Norway www.innovasjonnorge.no Oslo, Norway Investment
International Development Norway www.id-norway.com Oslo, Norway Consulting
International Foundation for Social Adaptation www.ifsa.kiev.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Social rehabilitation
International Labour Centre www.labour-centre.com Kyiv, Ukraine Staffing and recruiting
Intersog www.norway.intersog.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Itera www.itera.no Oslo, Norway ICT
JBS www.jbs.com.ua Zhytomyr, Ukraine ICT
K&P Law Firm www.kp.kherson.ua Kherson, Ukraine Law
KOLOS LTD www.kolos-ltd.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Agrobusiness
LvBS (Lviv Business School) lvbs.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Education
Magnusson www.magnussonlaw.com/international/ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Marchenko Danevych www.marchenkodanevych.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Miratech www.miratechgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Multimedia Nordic ASC http://multimedianordic.no/ Stavanger, Norway ICT
Mykolaiv Development Agency www.mda.mk.ua Mykolaiv, Ukraine ConsultingInvestment
N-iX www.n-ix.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Nexia Management Consulting www.nexia.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
NORD University www.nord.no Bodø, Norway Education
Norwegian Seafood Council en.seafood.no Tromsø, Norway Seafood
NOVYTEC www.novytec.com Oslo, Norway ICTOutsourcing
Øvstegård Bygg Og Utemiljø AS www.pro-nor.no Ørsta, Norway ConstructionEngineering
Pelagia www.pelagia.com Bergen, Norway Seafood
POSS www.poss-ltd.com Mykolaiv, Ukraine Shipbuilding
SAF Management arnfjeld@online.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Sandefjord Paintball www.sandefjordpaintball.no Sandefjord, Norway EquipmentRecreation
Scandinavian House www.scandinavianhouse.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Sigra Group www.sigragroup.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sjomat Norge sjomatnorge.no Oslo, Norway Seafood
SoftElegance www.softelegance.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Space4coworkers www.space4coworkers.no Brandbu, Norway Food industry
Stc-Inovation per@stc-inovation.com Kongsvinger, Norway Energy
Sunnmørfisk roar@sunnmorsfisk.no Fosnavåg, Norway Seafood
Superheroes www.superheroes.ua Kyiv, Ukraine DesignICT
Susannefoto www.susannefoto.squarespace.com Vadsø, Norway DesignPhotography
Svarog West Group Corporation www.svarog-agro.com Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine EnergyICT
Synlig Media www.synligmedia.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Tekna www.tekna.no Oslo, Norway EducationInnovations
Telenor www.telenor.com Oslo, Norway ICT
Tempori Parce www.chesnok.in.ua Odesa, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Ternopil National Economic University www.tneu.edu.ua Ternopil, Ukraine Education
The App Soulutions theappsolutions.com/ Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
The Energy Farm International Foundation www.energigarden.no Brandbu, Norway Energy
Tiway Oil www.tiwayoil.com Oslo, Norway Energy
WaveGas www.wavegas.no Fagerstrand, Norway Energy
Wikborg Rein&Co www.wr.no Oslo, Norway Law
WinTRADE BPO www.wintrade.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing
Wireless Instrumentation System www.wins.no Trondheim, Norway Energy
Woodrover www.woodrover.eu Kyiv, Ukraine EquipmentWooden production