COMPANIES

SITE

HEAD OFFICE

INDUSTRY

1988 www.norwegiancouture.com/couture-business-consulting/ Nesoddtangen, Norway ConsultingTextile
Adecco Ukraine www.adecco.in.ua Kyiv, Lviv, Ukraine Consulting
Adonis Software www.adonis.no Høylandsbygd, Norway ICT
Advice Group www.advice-group.com Lviv, Ukraine Law
Agency “Goodwill” www.goodwill-a.com Zhytomyr, Ukraine ConsultingHR
Agrina kjellmh17@gmail.com Lyefjell, Norway Agrobusiness
Albina Mahomedova hizrievna@gmail.com Tromsø, Norway Textile
Alfa Eteks www.alfaeteks.com.ua Сherkasy, Ukraine Food industry
Amund Myklebust amund@citymedia.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Arzinger Law Firm www.arzinger.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Asbjørn Tandberg asbtan@online.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Asmos asmos@protonmail.com Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
Asters Law Firm www.asterslaw.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Attention AS www.attention.no Duken, Norway Consulting
AUDITING CONSULTING GROUP LTD (ACG LTD) www.acg.com.ua/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
Axenter www.steinbrenner.no Oslo, Norway ICTTextile
Axon Development Group www.axondevgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Baker Tilly Ukraine www.bakertilly.ua/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
BI Norwegian Business School www.bi.no Oslo, Norway Education
Bravo Solutions AS www.bravoso.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Brynje of Norway www.brynje.no Larvik, Norway Textile
CA Mordal Consulting christen@camordal.no Hamar, Norway Consulting
CDM Engineering Ukraine www.cdmukraine.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingEnvironment
Che IT Group www.cheitgroup.com Chernihiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing
Cleveroad www.cleveroad.com Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
CMS Cameron McKenna www.cms-cmck.com/Kyiv-CMS-CMCK-Ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine LawTax
CodedInn www.codedinn.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Computools www.computools.com Zaporizjzja, Ukraine ICT
Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise/ NHO www.nho.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Conscensia www.conscensia.no Nørresundby, Norway ICT
COSMOS Prefab housing www.cosmosprefab.com/en/ Lviv, Ukraine Construction
Dervus dervus.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Construction
Devabit www.devabit.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
DevCom www.devcom.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Diesel Care AS www.diesel-care.com Kongsvinger, Norway AgribusinessConstructionEnergyMarine
Dmytro Chumak chumak.dmytro@gmail.com Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
DOIT Software www.doitua.com Kyiv, Ukraine, Ukraine ICT
DR ENERGY GROUP LLC www.drenergy.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Technology
DTEK ESCO LLC esco.dtek.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Eco Group DA www.ecogroup.com Sarpsborg, Norway Trade
Edenlab www.edenlab.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Egersund Ukraine www.egersund.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Seafood
Elitex www.elitex.systems Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Ellis Culture www.ellisculture.com Blomsterdalen, Norway Education
Eterna Law www.eterna.law Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Euristiq www.euristiq.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Evris www.evris.law/en/home Kyiv, Ukraine Law
EVRY www.evry.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Favorit 2014 www.favoritwear.com Kharkiv, Ukraine Textile
First Chair Legal www.firstchair.legal Lviv, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Fredrik Flem fredrikflem@gmail.com Oslo, Norway Textile
GIEK Kredittforsikring www.giekkreditt.no Oslo, Norway Crediting
Goe-Chalk www.goe-ip.com Stavanger, Norway Energy
Hans Rinde post@hansrinde.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
Huss www.huss.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Printing
Hustad & Granaas www.hustadgranaas.com Oslo, Norway ConsultingEnergy
Icon Capital www.iconcapital.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Infopulse www.infopulse.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Innoco www.innoco.no Lviv, Norway EducationInnovations
Innocode www.innocode.no Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Innovation Norway www.innovasjonnorge.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Institute of Engineering Ecology www.engecology.com Kyiv, Ukraine EnergyEnvironment
International Labour Centre www.ilc.ua/for-employer/ Kyiv, Ukraine HRStaffing and recruiting
Itera www.itera.no Oslo, Norway ICT
IWIS UKRAINE www.iwis.com.ua/uk Kyiv, Norway ICT
Jeantet Ukraine www.jeantet.fr Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Kiki Development www.kikidev.com Mykolaiv, Ukraine ICT
Kinstellar LLC www.kinstellar.com Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Kirkenes Fondsforvaltning www.kirkenesfondsforvaltning.com Girkonjarga, Norway Investment
Kultprosvet www.kultprosvet.net Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
LANARS www.lanars.com Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
LBK WOOD AS www.lbkwood.no Bø i Vesterålen, Norway Energy
Leinoen AS www.leinonen.no Oslo, Norway ConsultingTax
Lex Consulting www.lex-consulting.ua/en/home_pl/ Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Locarto www.locarto.com Oslo, Norway ICT
Lostra LLC trano@online.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
LvBS (Lviv Business School) lvbs.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Education
Magic Travel www.wondersholidays.com Kyiv, Ukraine Tourism
MavenEcommerce www.mavenecommerce.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Miratech www.miratechgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Multimedia Nordic ASC multimedianordic.no Stavanger, Norway ICT
N-iX Delivery www.n-ix.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
NBT www.nbtas.no Oslo, Norway Energy
NEFCO (Nordic Environment Finance Corporation) www.nefco.org Oslo, Norway Environmental financing
Nextpage www.nextpage.agency Odesa, Ukraine ICT
NORD University www.nord.no Bodø, Norway Education
Nordic Ukrainian Travel Company www.nordic-ukraine.com Kyiv, Ukraine Tourism
NordWhale www.nordwhale.com Kamyanske, Ukraine ICT
Norsk Solar www.norsksolar.com Stavanger, Norway Energy
Norsk Ved AS www.kortreistved.no Oslo, Norway EnergyICT
Norwegian Energy AS www.norwegianenergydrink.no Luster, Norway Beverage
Norwegian Seafood Council en.seafood.no Tromsø, Norway Seafood
Novelex Ukraine Lviv, Ukraine Construction
Novum Økonomi AS www.novumc.com Drammen, Norway Tax
OLIZ www.oliz.com.ua/ Kyiv, Ukraine Textile
Oslo Regnskapskontor AS www.orkas.no/about-us-eng Oslo, Norway ConsultingInvestment
Park Lane Golden Gate +380660167777 - Shevchenko.VI@parklane.ua - www.parklane.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Real Estate
Pelagia www.pelagia.com Bergen, Norway Seafood
Pivotic Consulting AS www.pivotic.com Oslo, Norway ICT
Pro-Nor Nordic AS www.pro-nor.no Ørsta, Norway ConstructionEngineering
Ralabs www.ralabs.org Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Redcliffe Partners www.redcliffe-partners.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Relevant Software www.relevant.software Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Resource Efficient and Cleaner Production Centre recpc.kpi.ua/en/pro-nas-3 Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Rival Capital www.rival.capital Hosle, Norway EnergyFinance
Sambay www.sambay.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Textile
Scatec Solar www.scatecsolar.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sigma Software www.sigma.software Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Sigra Group www.sigragroup.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sjomat Norge sjomatnorge.no Oslo, Norway Seafood
Skills Academy skillsacademy.com.ua/eng Kyiv, Ukraine Education
SoftElegance www.softelegance.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
SPERTON AS www.sperton.com Drammen, Norway Consulting
Standard Work Sp. z o.o www.norkontrakt.no/nn/hjem/ Warsaw, Poland Food industryStaffing and recruiting
Svarog West Group Corporation www.svarog-agro.com Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Techrep Norway AS www.techrep.no Øystese, Norway ConsultingLogisticsStaffing and recruiting
The App Solutions theappsolutions.com/ Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
The Energy Farm International Foundation www.energigarden.no Brandbu, Norway Energy
Tiny Elephant Ukraine www.tinyelephant.no Kharkiv / Oslo, Ukraine ICT
Tsambiko Holding AS - Oslo, Norway Investment
Tschudi Logistics Holding www.tschudilogistics.com Lysaker, Norway LogisticsTransport
Tschudi Ship Management Ukraine Ltd www.tschudishipmanagement.com Odessa, Ukraine Shipbuilding
UGV (UkrGasVydobuvannya) www.ugv.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Ukrainian-Scandinavian Center www.ukr-scandinavian.org Lviv, Ukraine Education
UkrBioLand www.ukrbioland.com/uk/ Dnipropetrovska oblast, Nadiivka, Ukraine Agribusiness
UNEK www.unek-llc.com/en/ Lviv, Ukraine Energy
UPTech www.uptech.team Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Vector Software www.vector-software.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Voltage Group www.voltageg.com/?lang=en Kyiv, Vinnytsia, Ukraine Energy
WarmDevs www.warmdevs.com Chernivtsi, Ukraine ICT
Wikborg Rein&Co www.wr.no Oslo, Norway Law