COMPANIES

SITE

HEAD OFFICE

INDUSTRY

4IRElabs www.4irelabs.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Adonis Software www.adonis.no Høylandsbygd, Norway ICT
Agri Seym www.agriseym.com.ua Baturyn, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Agrina kjellmh17@gmail.com Lyefjell, Norway Agrobusiness
Agro Patriot www.chesnok.in.ua Odesa, Ukraine Agrobusiness
AICE AS arne@voltastrom.de Bærums Verk, Norway Consulting
AltexSoft www.altexsoft.com Kharkiv, Ukraine ICT
AM Direct www.amdirect.no Molde, Norway Staffing and recruiting
Arbitrade www.arbitrade.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Arzinger Law Firm www.arzinger.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Asbjørn Tandberg asbtan@online.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Asters Law Firm www.asterslaw.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
AUDITING CONSULTING GROUP LTD (ACG LTD) www.acg.com.ua/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
Beetrade West LLC www.beecoproducts.com Kyiv, Ukraine Agrobusiness
BI Norwegian Business School www.bi.no Oslo, Norway Education
Børge Kjeldstad borge.kjeldstad@gmail.com Trondheim, Norway DesignICTTrade
BrainBasket Foundation www.brainbasket.org Kyiv, Ukraine Education
CA Mordal Consulting christen@camordal.no Hamar, Norway Consulting
Che IT Group www.cheitgroup.com Chernihiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing
Chooose AS www.chooose.today Oslo, Norway Environment
City Media AS www.citymedia.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Civitta Ukraine www.civitta.com Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
CMS Cameron McKenna www.cms-cmck.com/Kyiv-CMS-CMCK-Ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine LawTax
CoFarming Ukraine www.cofarming.com.ua Vyshgorod, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise/ NHO www.nho.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Conscensia www.conscensia.no Nørresundby, Norway ICT
Dervus dervus.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Construction
Devabit www.devabit.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Diesel Care AS www.diesel-care.com Kongsvinger, Norway Energy
DOIT Software www.doitua.com Kyiv, Ukraine, Ukraine ICT
Donetsk National University www.donnu.edu.ua Vinnytsia, Ukraine Education
DTEK ESCO LLC esco.dtek.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
EBERSTAD Einar Berstad +4766846768 Nesøya, Norway Consulting
Eco Group DA www.ecogroup.com Sarpsborg, Norway Trade
Egersund Ukraine www.egersund.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Seafood
Ellis Culture www.ellisculture.com Blomsterdalen, Norway Education
eLogic www.elogic.com.ua Chernivtsi, Ukraine ICT
Euristiq www.euristiq.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Evris www.evris.law/en/home Kyiv, Ukraine Law
EVRY www.evry.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Fredrik Flem fredrikflem@gmail.com Oslo, Norway Textile
Frishberg & Partners www.frishberg.com/index.php/en Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Futurefood LLC www.futurefood.kiev.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Food industry
GIEK Kredittforsikring www.giekkreditt.no Oslo, Norway Crediting
Global Harvest Sumy, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Goe-Chalk www.goe-ip.com Stavanger, Norway Energy
Hans Rinde post@hansrinde.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
Hileya LLC www.hileya.net Khmelnitsky, Ukraine Transport
Honeycomb Soft www.honeycombsoft.com Rivne, Ukraine ICT
Icon Capital www.iconcapital.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Infopulse www.infopulse.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Innoco www.innoco.no Lviv, Norway EducationInnovations
Innocode www.innocode.no Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Innovation Norway www.innovasjonnorge.no Oslo, Norway Investment
International Foundation for Social Adaptation www.ifsa.kiev.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Social rehabilitation
International Labour Centre www.labour-centre.com Kyiv, Ukraine Staffing and recruiting
Itera www.itera.no Oslo, Norway ICT
JBS www.jbs.com.ua Zhytomyr, Ukraine ICT
K&P Law Firm www.kp.kherson.ua Kherson, Ukraine Law
KOLOS LTD www.kolos-ltd.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Agrobusiness
LANARS www.lanars.com Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
Lex Consulting www.lex-consulting.ua Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
LLC “COMPETERA UKRAINE” www.competera.net Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Lostra LLC trano@online.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
LvBS (Lviv Business School) lvbs.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Education
Magnusson www.magnussonlaw.com/international/ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Meshtech AS www.meshtech.no Arendal, Norway ICT
Miratech www.miratechgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Multimedia Nordic ASC multimedianordic.no Stavanger, Norway ICT
Mykolaiv Development Agency www.mda.mk.ua Mykolaiv, Ukraine ConsultingInvestment
N-iX www.n-ix.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
NBT www.nbtas.no Oslo, Norway Energy
NEFCO (Nordic Environment Finance Corporation) www.nefco.org Oslo, Norway Environmental financing
Nexia Management Consulting www.nexia.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
NORD University www.nord.no Bodø, Norway Education
Nordic Ukrainian Travel Company www.nordic-ukraine.com Kyiv, Ukraine Tourism
Norwegian Seafood Council en.seafood.no Tromsø, Norway Seafood
Novytec Ltd. www.novytec.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
OLIZ www.oliz.com.ua/ Kyiv, Ukraine Textile
Pelagia www.pelagia.com Bergen, Norway Seafood
Pro-Nor Nordic AS www.pro-nor.no Ørsta, Norway ConstructionEngineering
Redcliffe Partners www.redcliffe-partners.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Relevant Software www.relevant.software Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Resource Efficient and Cleaner Production Centre recpc.kpi.ua/en/pro-nas-3 Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
SAF Management arnfjeld@online.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Sambay www.sambay.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Textile
Scandinavian House www.scandinavianhouse.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Scatec Solar www.scatecsolar.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sigra Group www.sigragroup.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sjomat Norge sjomatnorge.no Oslo, Norway Seafood
SoftElegance www.softelegance.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Superheroes www.superheroes.ua Kyiv, Ukraine DesignICT
Svarog West Group Corporation www.svarog-agro.com Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine Agrobusiness
Tataryn Engineering LLC www.otataryn.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Ternopil National Economic University www.tneu.edu.ua Ternopil, Ukraine Education
The App Solutions theappsolutions.com/ Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
The Energy Farm International Foundation www.energigarden.no Brandbu, Norway Energy
Total Innovation www.total-gruppen.no/total-innovation/om-total-innovation Gjøvik, Norway Consulting
Tschudi Ship Management Ukraine Ltd www.tschudishipmanagement.com Odessa, Ukraine Shipbuilding
UGV (UkrGasVydobuvannya) www.ugv.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Wikborg Rein&Co www.wr.no Oslo, Norway Law
WinTRADE BPO www.wintrade.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing