COMPANIES

SITE

HEAD OFFICE

INDUSTRY

1988 www.norwegiancouture.com/couture-business-consulting/ Nesoddtangen, Norway ConsultingTextile
Accountor Ukraine www.accountor.com/en/ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingFinanceTax
Adecco Ukraine www.adecco.in.ua Kyiv, Lviv, Ukraine Consulting
Advice Group LLC www.advice-group.com Lviv, Ukraine Law
Agency “Goodwill” www.goodwill-a.com Zhytomyr, Ukraine ConsultingHR
Agri Seym LLC kjellmh17@gmail.com Lyefjell, Norway AgribusinessAgrobusiness
Albina Mahomedova hizrievna@gmail.com Tromsø, Norway Textile
Alfa-ETEKS www.alfaeteks.com.ua Сherkasy, Cherkasy Region, Ukraine AgribusinessAgrobusinessFood industry
Amoniac OÜ www.amoniac.eu Tallin, Estonia ICT
Amund Myklebust amund@citymedia.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Arzinger Law Firm www.arzinger.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Asbjørn Tandberg asbtan@online.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Asters Law Firm www.asterslaw.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Attention AS www.attention.no Duken, Norway Consulting
AUDITING CONSULTING GROUP LTD (ACG LTD) www.acg.com.ua/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Consulting
Axenter www.steinbrenner.no Oslo, Norway ICTTextile
Axon Development Group www.axondevgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Baker Tilly Ukraine www.bakertilly.ua/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingHR
BI Norwegian Business School www.bi.no Oslo, Norway Education
Blue Carrot Animation Studio www.bluecarrot.io L'viv, Ukraine Animation
Bravo Solutions AS www.bravoso.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Brynje of Norway www.brynje.no Larvik, Norway Textile
CA Mordal Consulting christen@camordal.no Hamar, Norway Consulting
Caddiesoft AS www.caddiesoft.com Hamar, Norway ConsultingICT
CDM Engineering Ukraine www.cdmukraine.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingEnvironment
Che IT Group www.cheitgroup.com Chernihiv, Ukraine ICTOutsourcing
Cleveroad www.cleveroad.com Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang www.cms-cmck.com/Kyiv-CMS-CMCK-Ukraine Kyiv, United Kingdom LawTax
CodedInn www.codedinn.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Computools LLC www.computools.com Zaporizjzja, Ukraine ICT
Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise/ NHO www.nho.no Oslo, Norway Consulting
Conscensia www.conscensia.no Nørresundby, Norway ICT
COSMOS Prefab housing www.cosmosprefab.com/en/ Lviv, Ukraine Construction
Dervus dervus.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Construction
Devabit www.devabit.com Lviv, Ukraine ConsultingICT
DevCom www.devcom.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Diesel Care AS www.diesel-care.com Kongsvinger, Norway AgribusinessConstructionEnergyMarine
Dmytro Chumak chumak.dmytro@gmail.com Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
DOIT Software www.doit.software Kyiv, Ukraine, Ukraine ICT
DR ENERGY GROUP LLC www.drenergy.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ManufacturingTechnology
Eco Group DA www.ecogroup.com Sarpsborg, Norway Trade
Edenlab www.edenlab.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Egersund Ukraine www.egersund.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Seafood
Elitex www.elitex.systems Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Ellis Culture www.ellisculture.com Blomsterdalen, Norway Education
Eterna Law www.eterna.law Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Euristiq www.euristiq.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Evris www.evris.law/en/home Kyiv, Ukraine Law
EVRY www.evry.no Oslo, Norway ICT
Favorit 2014 LLC www.favoritwear.com Kharkiv, Ukraine Textile
First Chair Legal www.firstchair.legal Lviv, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Fredrik Flem fredrikflem@gmail.com Oslo, Norway Textile
Fulcrum www.fulcrum.rocks Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
GOE-IP / GOE-Chalk www.goe-ip.com Stavanger, Norway Energy
GREENBRINGER AS www.kortreistved.no Oslo, Norway EnergyICT
Hans Rinde post@hansrinde.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
Huss www.huss.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Printing
Hustad & Granaas www.hustadgranaas.com Oslo, Norway ConsultingEnergy
Icon Capital www.iconcapital.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Infopulse www.infopulse.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Innoco www.innoco.no Oslo, Norway EducationInnovations
Innocode www.innocode.no Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Innovation Norway www.innovasjonnorge.no Oslo, Norway Investment
Institute of Engineering Ecology, Ltd. (IEE) www.engecology.com Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingEnergyEnvironment
Integrites www.integrites.com Kyiv, Ukraine Law
International Labour Centre www.ilc.ua/for-employer/ Kyiv, Ukraine HRStaffing and recruiting
Inventorsoft Nordics LLC https://sfoxmodel.com/home Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine ICT
Itera www.itera.no Oslo, Norway ICT
IWIS UKRAINE www.iwis.com.ua/uk Kyiv, Norway ICT
Jeantet Ukraine www.jeantet.fr Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Kiki Development www.kikidev.com Mykolaiv, Ukraine ICT
Kinstellar LLC www.kinstellar.com Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Kirkenes Fondsforvaltning AS www.kirkenesfondsforvaltning.com Kirkenes, Norway Investment
Kultprosvet www.kultprosvet.net Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
LANARS www.lanars.com Dnipro, Ukraine ICT
LBK WOOD AS www.lbkwood.no Bø i Vesterålen, Norway Energy
Leinoen AS www.leinonen.no Oslo, Norway ConsultingTax
LEOBIT LLC www.leobit.com L'viv, Ukraine ICT
Leopolis Dental Centre www.symbiotyka.com/en/ L'viv, Ukraine Healthcare
Lex Consulting www.lex-consulting.ua/en/home_pl/ Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine ConsultingLaw
Locarto www.locarto.com Oslo, Norway ICT
Lostra LLC trano@online.no Kyiv, Ukraine Trade
LvBS (Lviv Business School) lvbs.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Education
Magic Travel www.wondersholidays.com Kyiv, Ukraine Tourism
MavenEcommerce www.mavenecommerce.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Metryus https://metryus.com Kyiv, United Kingdom FinanceICT
Miratech www.miratechgroup.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Multimedia Nordic ASC multimedianordic.no Stavanger, Norway ICT
N-iX www.n-ix.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
NBT AS www.nbtas.no Oslo, Norway Energy
NEFCO (Nordic Environment Finance Corporation) www.nefco.org Oslo, Norway Environmental financing
Nord University Business School www.nord.no Bodø, Norway Education
Nordic Ukrainian Travel Company www.nordic-ukraine.com Kyiv, Ukraine Tourism
NordWhale www.nordwhale.com Kamyanske, Ukraine ICT
Norsk Solar www.norsksolar.com Stavanger, Norway Energy
Norwegian Energy AS www.norwegianenergydrink.no Luster, Norway Beverage
Norwegian Seafood Council en.seafood.no Tromsø, Norway Seafood
Novelex Ukraine Lviv, Ukraine Construction
Novum Økonomi AS www.novumc.com Drammen, Norway Tax
OLIZ www.oliz.com.ua/ Kyiv, Ukraine Textile
Oslo Regnskapskontor AS www.orkas.no/about-us-eng Oslo, Norway ConsultingInvestment
Park Lane Golden Gate +380660167777 - Shevchenko.VI@parklane.ua - www.parklane.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Real Estate
Pelagia AS www.pelagia.com Bergen, Norway Seafood
Pivotic Consulting AS www.pivotic.com Oslo, Norway ConsultingICT
Pro-Nor Nordic AS www.pro-nor.no Ørsta, Norway ConstructionEngineering
Ralabs www.ralabs.org Lviv, USA ICT
Redcliffe Partners www.redcliffe-partners.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Law
Relevant Software www.relevant.software Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Resource Efficient and Cleaner Production Centre recpc.kpi.ua/en/pro-nas-3 Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Rival Capital www.rival.capital Hosle, Norway EnergyFinance
Sambay www.sambay.com.ua Lviv, Ukraine Textile
Scatec Solar www.scatecsolar.com Oslo, Norway Energy
Sigma Software www.sigma.software Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Skills Academy skillsacademy.com.ua/eng Kyiv, Ukraine Education
SoftElegance www.softelegance.com Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
SPERTON AS www.sperton.com Drammen, Norway ConsultingEnergyHR
Standard Work Sp. z o.o www.norkontrakt.no/nn/hjem/ Warsaw, Poland Food industryStaffing and recruiting
Svarog West Group Corporation http://www.svarog-agro.com/en/home Khmelnitsky, Khmelnitsky Region, Ukraine AgribusinessAgrobusinessFood industry
Techrep Norway AS www.techrep.no Øystese, Norway ConsultingLogisticsStaffing and recruiting
The App Solutions theappsolutions.com/ Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
The Energy Farm International Foundation www.energigarden.no Brandbu, Norway Energy
The Norwegian Seafood Federation sjomatnorge.no Oslo, Norway Seafood
Tiny Elephant Ukraine www.tinyelephant.no Oslo, Ukraine ConsultingICT
Tsambiko Holding AS - Oslo, Norway Investment
Tschudi Logistics Holding www.tschudilogistics.com Lysaker, Norway LogisticsTransport
Tschudi Ship Management Ukraine Ltd www.tschudishipmanagement.com/page/1004/Odessa_Ukraine Odessa, Ukraine ShippingStaffing and recruiting
UGV – JSC Ukrgasvydobuvannya www.ugv.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine Energy
Ukrainian-Scandinavian Center www.ukr-scandinavian.org Lviv, Ukraine Education
UkrBioLand www.ukrbioland.com/uk/ Nadiivka, Dnipropetrovska oblast, Ukraine AgribusinessFood industry
UNEK www.unek-llc.com/en/ Lviv, Ukraine Energy
UPharma Consulting, LLC www.upharma-c.com/en/ Kyiv, Ukraine Healthcare
UPTech www.uptech.team Kyiv, Ukraine ICT
Vector Software www.vector-software.com Lviv, Ukraine ICT
Voltage Group www.voltageg.com/?lang=en Kyiv, Vinnytsia, Ukraine Energy
WarmDevs www.warmdevs.com Chernivtsi, Ukraine ICT
Wikborg Rein&Co www.wr.no Oslo, Norway Law
YASNO Energy Efficiency www.yasno.com.ua Kyiv, Ukraine ConsultingEnergy