Board of directors

Laxmi Akkaraju

|

Chairperson, Member of the Executive Committee

Phone: +47 948 14 835
Mail: laxmi.akkaraju@evry.com

EVRY ASA, Vice President

Christen A. Mordal

|

Vice Chairperson, Member of the Executive Committee

Phone: +47 959 79 466
Mail: christen@camordal.no

CA Mordal Consulting

Thor Asbjørn Halvorsen

|

Member of the Executive Committee

Phone: +47 901 81 316
Mail: thor.asbjorn.halvorsen@gmail.com

Substitute: Ole Bjørn Sjulstad

+47 90 06 17 45 / ole-bjorn.sjulstad@telenor.com

Arne Jakobsen

|

Member of the Executive Committee

Phone: +47 920 89 032
Mail: arne@aicehydro.com

Founder and CEO, AICE Hydro AS

Ketil E. Bøe

|

Partner, Wikborg, Rein & Co.

Phone: +47 976 99 405
Mail: keb@wr.no

Substitute: Axel Mørkved Thorsdal
Mobile: +47 90 95 91 13
E-mail: amt@wr.no

Frode Mellemvik

|

Professor, Nord University

Phone: +47 915 60 270
Mail: frode.mellemvik@nord.no

Substitute: Anatoli Bourmistrov
Mobile: +47 909 56 042
E-mail: anatoli.bourmistrov@nord.no
E-mail: dmytro.yakovenko@nord.no